Ma brochure PDF
Aucun article

Notre équipe

General Management

Patrick Slechten

Patrick Slechten 2016

Chief Executive Officer
E-mail : patrick.slechten@teconex.be
GSM : +32(0)475/45.59.25
Téléphone : +32(0)04/355.85.20

Stéphan Arnold

Stephan Arnold 2016

Chief Financial & Operations Officer
E-mail : stephan.arnold@teconex.be
GSM : +32(0)492/81.49.08
Téléphone : +32(0)4/355.85.21

Bruno Vanderheyden

Bruno Vanderheyden 2016

Director
E-mail : bruno.vanderheyden@teconex.be
GSM : +32(0)475/73.76.02
Téléphone : +32(0)4/355.85.22

Arlette Bruno

Arlette Bruno 2016

Executive Assistant
E-mail : arlette.bruno@teconex.be
Téléphone : +32(0)4/355.85.29

Sales

Bruno Vanderheyden

Bruno Vanderheyden 2016

Sales Director, Utilities
E-mail : bruno.vanderheyden@teconex.be
GSM : +32(0)475/73.76.02
Téléphone : +32(0)4/355.85.22

Philippe Van De Vloet

Philippe Van de Vloet 2016

Sales Director, Wholesale
E-mail : philippe.vandevloet@teconex.be
GSM : +32(0)479/42.60.78

Jean Bacq

Jean Bacq 2016

Key Account Manager, Wallonie & Bruxelles
E-mail : jean.bacq@teconex.be
GSM : +32(0)473/98.05.62

Stéphan Bonsang

Stephan Bonsang 2016

Account Manager, Wallonie
E-mail : stephan.bonsang@teconex.be
GSM : +32(0)497/44.94.19

Didier Breynaert

Didier Breynaert 2016

Account Manager, Vlaanderen
E-mail : didier.breynaert@teconex.be
GSM : +32(0)473/39.30.55

Jan Weygerse

Jan Weygerse 2016

Account Manager, Limburg
E-mail : jan.weygerse@teconex.be
GSM : +32 (0)479/97.17.96

Business Development (Lighting, export & eMobility)

Alain Willems

Alain Willems 2016

Business Development Manager, Lighting Wallonia
E-mail : alain.willems@teconex.be
GSM : +32 (0)497/57.50.99

Philippe Rocca

Philippe Rocca 2016

Business Development Manager, Lighting Public Sector Wallonia + Brussels
E-mail : philippe.rocca@teconex.be
GSM : +32 (0)479/97.09.04

Wim Vlassenbroek

Wim Vlassenbroek 2016

Business Development Manager, Lighting West- & Oost-Vlaanderen + Vlaams Brabant
E-mail : wim.vlassenbroek@teconex.be
GSM : +32 (0)471/08.71.42

Alexandre Doyen

Alexandre Doyen 2016

Lighting Architect
E-mail : alexandre.doyen@teconex.be
Téléphone : +32 (0)4/358.85.75

Carlos Vandriessche

Carlos Vandriessche 2016

Business Development Manager, Export
E-mail : carlos.vandriessche@teconex.be
GSM : +32 (0) 477/89.00.05

Customer Service & Procurement

Nathalie Buron

Nathalie Buron 2016

Customer Service & Procurement Manager
E-mail : nathalie.buron@teconex.be
GSM : +32(0)476/99.52.97
Téléphone : +32(0)4/355.85.24

Nathalie Aksoy

Nathalie Aksoy 2016

Sales Assistant
E-mail : nathalie.aksoy@teconex.be
Téléphone : +32 (0)4/358.85.75

Sylvie Suarez

Sylvie Suarez 2016

Customer Service Sales Assistant
E-mail : sylvie.suarez@teconex.be
Téléphone : +32 (0)4/358.85.75

Julien Stilo

Julien Stilo 2016

Commercial Assistant
E-mail : julien.stilo@teconex.be
Téléphone : +32 (0)4/358.85.75

Koen Oris

Koen Oris 2016

Commercial Assistant
E-mail : koen.oris@teconex.be
Téléphone : +32 (0)9/245.09.56

Philippe Marechal

Philippe Marechal 2016

Procurement Specialist
E-mail : philippe.marechal@teconex.be
GSM : +32(0)476/99.53.03
Téléphone : +32(0)4/355.85.30

Myriam Fourny

Myriam Fourny 2016

Procurement Specialist
E-mail : myriam.fourny@teconex.be
Téléphone : +32(0)4/355.85.31

Anthony Bodson

Anthony Bodson 2016

Low Voltage Assemblies Designer
E-mail : anthony.bodson@teconex.be
Téléphone : +32 (0)4/358.85.75

Product Management & Marketing

Axel Bervoets

Axel Bervoets 2016

Product & Marketing Director
E-mail : axel.bervoets@teconex.be
GSM : +32(0)476/41.37.31
Téléphone : +32(0)4/355.85.27

Miet Suelze

Miet Suelze 2016

Marketing Manager
E-mail : miet.suelze@teconex.be
Téléphone : +32(0)4/355.85.26

Geert Telemans

Geert Telemans 2016

Product Management Specialist
E-mail : geert.telemans@teconex.be
GSM : +32(0)486/60.85.43
Téléphone : +32(0)4/355.85.28

Accounting & Human Resources

Carine Fincken

Carine Fincken 2016

Accounting & Payroll Manager
E-mail : carine.fincken@teconex.be
GSM : +32(0)479/23.31.66
Téléphone : +32(0)4/355.85.36

Songul Cayir

Songul Cayir 2016

Accounting and Human Resources Assistant
E-mail : songul.cayir@teconex.be
Téléphone : +32(0)4/355.85.37

Research & Development

Albert Berlemont

Albert Berlemont 2016

Project Engineer Utilities
E-mail : albert.berlemont@teconex.be
GSM : +32(0)491/61.04.37
Téléphone : +32(0)4/355.85.39

Manufacturing & Planning

Vincent Didier

Vincent Didier 2016

IT & Quality Control Manager
E-mail : vincent.didier@teconex.be
GSM : +32(0)491/61.04.36
Téléphone : +32(0)4/355.85.38

Dany Dony

Dany Dony 2016

Plant Manager
E-mail : dany.dony@teconex.be
GSM : +32(0)491/61.04.38
Téléphone : +32(0)4/355.85.43

Olivier Mahy

Olivier Mahy 2016

Production Planning & Stock Supervisor
E-mail : olivier.mahy@teconex.be
GSM : +32(0)479/97.19.47
Téléphone : +32 (0)4/358.85.75

Teconex Manufacturing & Shipping

Manufacturing - shipping 2016