Overslaan en naar de inhoud gaan

Ons team & consultants

Het ene beroep is het andere niet. Maar bij Teconex vullen ze elkaar allemaal aan. Samen gaan we verder. En samen zijn we sterker. Om uw vragen te beantwoorden, te anticiperen op uw verwachtingen, innovatieve oplossingen te bedenken en te implementeren, uw projecten te upgraden.

General Management

André Bouffioux

Chief Executive Officer
e. : andre.bouffioux@teconex.be

Paul Hansenne

Finance Director
e. : paul.hansenne@teconex.be

Thierry Decocq

Chief Operating Officer
e. : thierry.decocq@teconex.be

Arlette Bruno

Executive Assistant
e. : arlette.bruno@teconex.be

Low Voltage Products

Philippe Van de Vloet

Business Unit Director
e. : philippe.vandevloet@teconex.be

Geert Telemans

Senior Product Manager
e. : geert.telemans@teconex.be

Jan Weygerse

Product Management Expert
e. : jan.weygerse@teconex.be

Low Voltage Solutions

Christof Groven

Business Unit Director / Sales Utilities
e. : christof.groven@teconex.be
t. : +32 (0)4/355.85.

Fernando Fernandez

Technical Sales
e. : fernando.fernandez@teconex.be

Albert Berlemont

Manager Project & Solution Center
e. : albert.berlemont@teconex.be

Rémy Frognet

Junior Technical Engineer
e. : remy.frognet@teconex.be

Priscilla Nadal

Internal Sales - LVS
e. : priscilla.nadal@teconex.be

Arlette Bruno

Internal Sales - LVS
e. : arlette.bruno@teconex.be

Michael Warrimont

Internal Sales - LVS
e. : michael.warrimont@teconex.be

Lighting Indoor Products & Solutions

Jean-Marie Vansteelant

Business Unit Director
e. : jean-marie.vansteelant@teconex.be

Barbara Wahle

Product Manager
e. : barbara.wahle@teconex.be

Arnaud Raemdonck

Project & Development Engineer
e. : arnaud.raemdonck@teconex.be

Lighting Outdoor Products & Solutions

Oliver Caris

Outdoor Lighting Business Unit Director
e. : oliver.caris@teconex.be

Bryan Coune

Project Engineering Specialist
e. : bryan.coune@teconex.be

Export

Michael Warrimont

Lichtplaner - Innendienst Teconex GmbH
e. : michael.warrimont@teconex.de
t. : +49 241 4633 7420

Sales - Wholesale

Philippe Van de Vloet

Sales Director
e. : philippe.vandevloet@teconex.be
m. : +32(0)479/42.60.78

Didier Breynaert

Head of Sales Flanders & Brussels
e. : didier.breynaert@teconex.be
m. : +32(0)473/39.30.55

Raphael Saintviteux

Head of Sales Wallonia & Brussels
e. : raphael.saintviteux@teconex.be
m. : +32(0)472/42.03.37

Kurt Verheyen

Key Account Manager Antw. & Limburg
e. : kurt.verheyen@teconex.be
m. : +32(0)470/60.23.76

Davy Lowet

Account Manager Flanders
e. : davy.lowet@teconex.be
m. : 0472/201890

Wim Vlassenbroek

Key Account Manager Lighting Flanders
e. : wim.vlassenbroek@teconex.be
m. : +32(0)471/08.71.42

Customer Service & Procurement

Nathalie Buron

Customer Service & Procurement Director
e. : nathalie.buron@teconex.be

Eva Zaman

Lighting Indoor - Internal Sales & Back Office
e. : eva.zaman@teconex.be

Nathalie Aksoy

Internal Sales - Wholesale
e. : nathalie.aksoy@teconex.be

Mireille Smolcic

Internal Sales - Wholesale
e. : mireille.smolcic@teconex.be

Damien Meurice

Internal Sales - Wholesale
e. : damien.meurice@teconex.be

Gilles Ganassin

Cust. Service Sales - Utilities
e. : gilles.ganassin@teconex.be

François Pirenne

Technical Internal Sales
e. : francois.pirenne@teconex.be

Isabelle Detrixhe

Procurement Specialist
e. : isabelle.detrixhe@teconex.be

Florence Moliteur

Purchasing & Procurement Team Leader
e. : florence.moliteur@teconex.be

Philippe Marechal

Procurement Specialist
e. : philippe.marechal@teconex.be

Christian Matz

Purchasing & Procurement Specialist
e. : christian.matz@teconex.be

Bertrand Ferrara

Purchasing & Procurement specialist
e. : bertrand.ferrara@teconex.be

Manufacturing & Planning

Vincent Didier

IT Process & Quality Control Manager
e. : vincent.didier@teconex.be

Dany Dony

Senior Manufacturing Specialist
e. : dany.dony@teconex.be

Thierry This

Production Manager
e. : thierry.this@teconex.be

Antoine Van Langenacker

Production Supervisor
e. : antoine.vanlangenacker@teconex.be

Micheline Vansteelant

Lighting indoor - Production Supervisor
e. : micheline.vansteelant@teconex.be

Manufacturing & Shipping

Teconex Manufacturing & Shipping

Marketing

Elisa Gaillard

Marketing & Communication Manager
e. : elisa.gaillard@teconex.be

IT

Vincent Didier

IT Process & Quality Control Manager
e. : vincent.didier@teconex.be
m. : +32(0)4/355.85.38
t. : +32(0)491/61.04.36

Pierre-Henri Delaval

IT Applications & Infrastructure Manager
e. : pierre-henri.delaval@teconex.be

Accounting & Human Resources

Carine Fincken

Head of Accounting & HR
e. : carine.fincken@teconex.be

Sumathi Guinchon

HR Specialist
e. : sumathi.guinchon@teconex.be

Songul Cayir

Accounting & Payroll Specialist
e. : songul.cayir@teconex.be

Consultants

Marc Dauvillé

Business Development Africa
e. : marc.dauville@teconex.be
m. : +32(0)477/70.68.68

Sherry He

Procurement Specialist
e. : sherry.he@teconex.be
t. : +86 136 7070 5727

Nick Shyu

Product Manager & Quality Control
e. : nick.shyu@teconex.be
t. : +86 136 6989 3926